Lyn Michael Photography: Blog https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Lyn Michael Photography lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) Sat, 09 Jan 2021 01:01:00 GMT Sat, 09 Jan 2021 01:01:00 GMT https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/img/s/v-12/u571360093-o736776710-50.jpg Lyn Michael Photography: Blog https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog 120 80 The Nuzzo Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/11/the-nuzzo-wedding The Nuzzo Wedding

Tyler & Courtney began their love story way back when she was a Junior in high school and Tyler was a Senior but it feels like it was just yesterday for this couple. What started as a simple prom date turned into something so much more. Despite graduating and going to two different colleges, love prevailed and in October of 2018, Tyler popped the question to Courtney and she happily said "yes!". Seven years later and we got to celebrate with them at their wedding at The Pittsburgh Shrine Center. Join us as we relive Tyler's favorite moment as they danced the night away and Courtney's favorite memory of seeing her high school sweetheart at the end of the aisle all while surrounded by their friends and family.

Vendors

Venue: The Pittsburgh Shrine Center

Hair: Adrienne Litwicki

Makeup: FaceByGrace; Lindsey Kuruc

Florist: Karrie Hlista Designs @karriehlistadesigns

Catering: Garda's Restaurant

Cake: Molly Batiz

 

All the little details...

The Dress: Exquisite Bride @theexuisitebride

Bridesmaids' Dresses: David's Bridal @davidsbridal

Groom & Groomsmens' Suits: Men's Warehouse

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael Photography to capture your special day!

Now Booking 2021 Weddings -- Inquire Today!

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 Bride Club Groom Wedding weddings https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/11/the-nuzzo-wedding Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:29:10 GMT
The New Mr & Mrs Hoak https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/11/the-new-mr-mrs-hoak Join us as we celebrate the Hoak wedding at Barron's Red Silo Barn in Champion, PA.

 

Thanks for choosing Lyn Michael Photography to capture your special day! Wishing you a lifetime of love & happiness.

 

Now Booking 2021 weddings- Inquire Today!

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 bride groom wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/11/the-new-mr-mrs-hoak Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:30:31 GMT
Mr + Mrs Noonan https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/10/mr-mrs-noonan Join us in celebrating the Mr + Mrs Noonan at the beautiful Giannilli's II in Greensburg, Pennsylvania.

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael Photography to capture your special day!

 

Now Booking 2021 Weddings- Inquire today!

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 bride groom wedding weddings https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/10/mr-mrs-noonan Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:30:00 GMT
The Fabrizi Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/10/the-fabrizi-wedding Join us as we relive the day we helped to celebrate the new Mr & Mrs Fabrizi!

 

Thanks for choosing Lyn Michael to capture your special day!

 

Now Booking 2021 weddings- Inquire today!

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 bride groom wedding weddings https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/10/the-fabrizi-wedding Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30:00 GMT
The Blystone Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/9/the-blystone-wedding Nestled in the woods for a cozy cabin wedding in Donegal, PA- This intimate wedding was one for the books. T

Thank you for letting us share in your special day! Wishing you all the happiness in your future.

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 bride cabin groom intimate wedding weddings https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/9/the-blystone-wedding Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:07:03 GMT
Mr & Mrs Mears https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/9/mr-mrs-mears Located at the beautiful Club at Blackthorne, this wedding is one that you won't want to miss!

      

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael to capture your special day!

 

Now booking 2021 weddings- inquire today!

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 2020 Weddings Bride Groom Love Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/9/mr-mrs-mears Sun, 06 Sep 2020 13:39:13 GMT
Mr ++ Mrs Shaffer https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/7/mr-mrs-shaffer The New Mr ++ Mrs Shaffer

 

 

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael to capture your special day!

 

We are now booking 2021 weddings inquire today!

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2020 2020weddings bride club groom lounge vue wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2020/7/mr-mrs-shaffer Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:03:47 GMT
Mr & Mrs Barron https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/11/mr-mrs-barron

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant foggymoutain love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/11/mr-mrs-barron Fri, 08 Nov 2019 04:28:25 GMT
Mr & Mrs Zur https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-zur

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-zur Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:18:34 GMT
Mr & Mrs Whitacre https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-whitacre

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-whitacre Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:52:29 GMT
Mr & Mrs Kontor https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-kontor

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/mr-mrs-kontor Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:40:16 GMT
shrum wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/shrum-wedding

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/10/shrum-wedding Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:48:51 GMT
The new Mr & Mrs Marcinko https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/9/the-new-mr-mrs-marcinko

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/9/the-new-mr-mrs-marcinko Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:20:49 GMT
The Brennan wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/9/the-brennan-wedding

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/9/the-brennan-wedding Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:22:10 GMT
Mr & Mrs Bigam https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/8/mr-mrs-bigam  

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love redsilobarn wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/8/mr-mrs-bigam Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:19:00 GMT
Mr & MRs Murphy https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/8/mr-mrs-murphy

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful bellsbanquet Bride couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/8/mr-mrs-murphy Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:07:46 GMT
Mr && Mrs Imbrogno https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/mr-mrs-imbrogno

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love waterworkseventcenter wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/mr-mrs-imbrogno Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:14:39 GMT
Mr & Mrs Tropeano https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/mr-mrs-tropeano  

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love rizzioseventcenter wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/mr-mrs-tropeano Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:43:05 GMT
The Lenhart Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/the-lenhart-wedding     

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 4thofjuly beautiful couples elegant love redsilobarn wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/7/the-lenhart-wedding Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:52:17 GMT
Cook Wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/cook-wedding

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael To capture your special day!

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love stonegatevenue wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/cook-wedding Fri, 28 Jun 2019 23:10:23 GMT
Mr & Mrs Kopchak https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/mr-mrs-kopchak

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 couples elegant love stoneycreek wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/mr-mrs-kopchak Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:21:14 GMT
Brooks wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/brooks-wedding

Thank you for choosing

Lyn Michael

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 elegant walnuthillbedandbreakfast wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/brooks-wedding Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:49:15 GMT
Deskins wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/deskins-wedding

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael for your wedding day!

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 lakeviewresort wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/6/deskins-wedding Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:11:43 GMT
Frye wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/frye-wedding

 

Thanks for choosing Lyn Michael

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 Bellsbanquet couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/frye-wedding Fri, 24 May 2019 17:38:25 GMT
Kuhns wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/kuhns-wedding Sneak peek from the Kuhns wedding!!!

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael to capture your wedding day!

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful Bride couples elegant love Rizzos wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/kuhns-wedding Fri, 17 May 2019 18:06:05 GMT
Kitz wedding day! https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/kitz-wedding-day Sneak peek from the Kitz wedding!!!

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful bellsbanquet couples elegant wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/5/kitz-wedding-day Fri, 10 May 2019 14:32:05 GMT
Jones wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/4/jones-wedding Oh my our second wedding of 2019 and it was a good one! with some of the best vendors we have worked with in a while, and a bride and groom so in love i was jealous of shooting all day!!  Thank you so letting me capture your beautiful wedding day the day was flawless!!

 

Sneak peek <3

 

 

We are now booking 2020-2021 weddings!!

 

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful Bride couples elegant love wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/4/jones-wedding Sat, 06 Apr 2019 04:12:15 GMT
Mr & Mrs Stickle Wineter wedding <3 https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/2/mr-mrs-stickle-wineter-wedding-3 Sneak peek from the most beautiful winter wedding!

 

Congratulations to Kelsey + Jon  

 

 

Thank you for choosing Lyn Michael to Capture your beautiful wedding day!

 

Much love-

Tiffany

]]>
lynmichaelphotography@gmail.com (Lyn Michael Photography) 2019 beautiful couples elegant love waterworks wedding https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/2/mr-mrs-stickle-wineter-wedding-3 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:36:11 GMT
Mr & Mrs Decario https://www.lynmichaelphotography.com/blog/2019/1/mr-mrs-decario Oh this beautiful couple on such a chilly rainy day! said I DO <3